Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Neptune Beach Shoppes

5 rating

Alana is the best, new home for hair cuts

1 rating

Checked in online and when I showed up I was bumped out even though there was only one person getting a haircut and 6 stylist

5 rating

I only had to wait about 20min and my stylist did an amazing job and talked to me the whole time which I enjoyed.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 64 Client reviews

5
Eddie H. | December 11, 2021 Google

" Alana is the best, new home for hair cuts"

1
Jeremy I. | November 30, 2021 Google

" Checked in online and when I showed up I was bumped out even though there was only one person getti"

5
Billy A. | November 13, 2021 Google

" I only had to wait about 20min and my stylist did an amazing job and talked to me the whole time wh"

5
john w. | October 26, 2021 Google

" Had a free haircut coupon. They dis a great job!"

5
Lynn S. | October 24, 2021 Google

" It was a great time with Gypsy! She knew what to do and how to cut my hair. It was a mess when I wa"

5
Michael P. | August 23, 2021 Google

" LT was very thorough. I will visit her again."

5
David B. | August 11, 2021 Google

" Excellent haircut with a senior discount to boot. In the computer now so next time I will get the s"

5
Lee L. | August 7, 2021 Google

" Excellent customer service!"

5
Michael S. | July 17, 2021 Google

" Best haircut I've gotten in a few years. No wait."

5
Jennifer L. | July 4, 2021 Google

" My husband, our sons, and myself go to Marie. Her cuts are so precise whether a fade, long layers f"