Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Neptune Beach Shoppes

5 rating

Super nice barbers, good cuts, reasonable price

5 rating

Always a great experience. The staff is always professional and nice. The haircut always exceeds expectations. Recommend this branch, wait times minimal.

5 rating

Great MVP

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 43 Client reviews

5
John R. | February 21, 2021 Google

" Super nice barbers, good cuts, reasonable price"

5
Bradley T. | January 20, 2021 Google

" Always a great experience. The staff is always professional and nice. The haircut always exceeds ex"

5
Scott H. | January 12, 2021 Google

" Great MVP"

5
community e. | January 9, 2021 Google

" They make my hair glamorous you have to come"

5
Ashley H. | December 19, 2020 Google

" Marie was awesome! She made my kid so happy, went above and beyond to give her a great haircut and "

1
alpha j. | December 7, 2020 Google

" On Veterans day called and wanted to set appointment, they said "come on in its slow" checked their"

1
Pete H. | November 26, 2020 Google

" I?ve been going for at least a year and always got a great cut, but I stopping in this morning on a"

5
Mayra M. | November 23, 2020 Google

" Beings that I work for sportclips, am I wrong if I say they're great for the guys...."

5
Mary G. | October 17, 2020 Google

" Ive gone to Sport Clips a few times for my son's haircut, and thwy always do a wonderful job. Today"

5
Kelly K. | October 15, 2020 Google

" Great cut. Great price"